WHC Committee

POSITION

HOLDER

EMAIL

Chair:

Karen McKinnon

chair@wycombehockeyclub.co.uk

Vice-Chair:

David Stanley

vicechair@wycombehockeyclub.co.uk

Club Secretary:

Andy Burroughs

secretary@wycombehockeyclub.co.uk

Club Treasurer:

Maeve Aalen

treasurer@wycombehockeyclub.co.uk

Membership Secretary:

Shona Black

membership@wycombehockeyclub.co.uk

Head of Ladies' Section

Nancy Fradgley ladies-section@wycombehockeyclub.co.uk

Head of Men's Section:

David Stone

Please use general enquiry form.

Girls' Junior Section

Karen McKinnon

chair@wycombehockeyclub.co.uk

Boys' Junior Section

Sarah Prior junior-section@wycombehockeyclub.co.uk

Minis Section

Graeme Gardner graemegardner@yahoo.co.uk

Welfare Officers:

Marcus Faulkner welfare@wycombehockeyclub.co.uk

Communications

Richard Spragg

communications@wycombehockeyclub.co.uk

Systems Admin:

Matt Aalen

sysadmin@wycombehockeyclub.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

To return to main Information for Members page click here

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

© 2015 - 2018 Wycombe Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email treasurer@wycombehockeyclub.co.uk requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Maeve Aalen

Email: treasurer@wycombehockeyclub.co.uk