Officers and volunteers 2018-19

Posted by Richard Spragg on 24 July 2018









CHAIR (Club Officer)

Karen McKinnon (new)

David Paul

Tanya Fyffe

VICE-CHAIR (Club Officer)

Dave Stanley (new)

Andy Burroughs


SECRETARY (Club Officer)

Andy Burroughs (new)

Dave Stanley

Raza Sheikh


Maeve Aalen (restanding)

Shona Black

Sharon Ferguson

Men’s Section Manager

David Stone (restanding)

Nick Phillips

Dave Stanley

Ladies Section Manager




Boy’s Section Manager

Sarah Prior (restanding)



Girl’s Section Manager

Andy Pedrette (new)

Karen McKinnon


Mini’s Section Manager




Club Welfare

Markus Faulkner(new)

Karen McKinnon

Andy Burroughs

Membership Secretary

Shona Black (new)

Caroline Dunkin

Dawn Midwinter

Communications Chair

Richard Spragg (restanding)

Sue Eades

Maeve Aalen

Fund Raising and Social Chair

Mike Staight (restanding)

Tanya Fyffe

Teresa Young

Website Chair

Maeve Aalen (restanding)

Karen McKinnon

Teresa Young

Coaching Director

David Stone (restanding)



Strategic Development Officer

Sarah Prior (restanding)



Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Our latest news

© 2015 - 2019 Wycombe Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Maeve Aalen