Award winners 2017-2018

Posted by Richard Spragg on 24 July 2018

Wycombe Hockey Club Awards 2017/18



Ladies 1st XI - Player of the Season

Ollie Hamilton

Ladies 2nd XI – Player of the season

Jane Clarke

Ladies 3rd XI - Player of the season

Pauline Baxter and

Emily Grace-Hearne

Ladies 4th XI - Player of the season

Hana Rasheed

Ladies most improved player (Senior)

Sophie Freeman

Ladies Most Improved Player (Junior)

Annabel James

Men’s 1st XI - Player of the season

Nicholas Barnard

Men’s 2nd XI - Player of the season

Colin Dudry-Harvey

Men’s 3rd XI - Player of the season

Raza Sheikh

Men’s 4th XI - Player of the season

Louis Pdrette

Men’s 5th XI - Player of the season

George Gomm

Men’s 6th XI - Player of the season

Adrian Eales

Men’s Most Improved Player

Alex Hinde

Sunday Morning Cup

Harry Kerr

Mike Gerrard Award

Jack Philp

Mike Britnell Award

Clubs Leading Goal Scorer

Dawn Midwinter – 22goals

Adam’s Trophy

Best Performing Team

Ladies 4th XI Team

Croxon Trophy


Ladies Umpire Award

Geoff Gray

Men’s Umpire Award

Howard Aldridge

Junior Umpire Award

Lavinia Champion

Annie Wedell

Jean Hawes Award

Jane Clarke

George Eyles Memorial Tankard

For Services to the Club

Sarah Prior



Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Our latest news

© 2015 - 2019 Wycombe Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Maeve Aalen